Upload-to-update table web

Ah….I already learn how to show a table from a database (MySQL).

My manager needs me to add a feature, to upload the table by upload the table data.

Um…I think it’s really possible, I just need :

1. A form page that can handle upload file + to view table

2. A php page where to upload the new record to mysql table + view the result

quite easy……but how I did it practically ?

♦ google how to add upload form and I found this,  so I code the main page again (+upload function) :

♦ from there, we need to create the upload process and then view the result :

Leave a Reply

